travel journal
Check out journal entries from 6+ years of travel in Thailand and Laos.
thai desserts
Learn about some famous and delicious Thai desserts.
thai language
Resources to help you learn the Thai Language.
silliness
Bamboo Binary Clocks, Burning Man Kratongs, Logistics, and other silliness.
rental contract
Free! An English-Thai housing/shop rental contract for use in Thailand. New: German too!
loy kratong
Images of the stunning floats and lanterns of the Thai loy kratong festival.
Support
This Site
I work on this site in my off hours. Please help me to push aside my day job and work on it more by supporting the site in one of these ways:
donate now   Donate Now
Use your credit card or PayPal to donate in support of the site.

get a cool thai-english iPhone dictionary app
Learn Thai with my Talking Thai-English-Thai Dictionary for iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch.
get a cool thai-english Windows dictionary
Learn Thai with my Talking Thai-English-Thai Dictionary for Windows PCs.
get a cool thai-english paper dictionary
Don't leave home without the Thai-English English-Thai Compact Dictionary I co-authored.
get thailand fever
I co-authored this bilingual cultural guidebook to Thai-Western romantic relationships.
get books or almost anything
Pick a Thai learning book from my list or buy anything at all from Amazon.
See AlsoYou'll probably also like these sites...
allaboutpai.com
A site about Pai, my peaceful home in the mountains of Northern Thailand.
lurkertech: video tech and diversions
Buzzword bingo, bill the borg, MEZ, lurker's guide to video, and Thai, oh my!
mapfling.com: free custom maps with your own labels
Party? Meeting? Request a map, label it yourself, and easily fling it to your friends!
world's stupidest everything
See some of the worst the world has to offer, and add some of your own!

World's Stupidest Holiday and Birthday Presents - stupidest-presents.com
World's Stupidest Wedding Websites - stupidest-wedding-sites.com
World's Stupidest Baby Websites - stupidest-baby-sites.com
World's Stupidest TV, Movie, Music, and Sports Stars - stupidest-stars.com
World's Stupidest Politicians - stupidest-politicians.com
World's Stupidest TV Shows - stupidest-tv-shows.com
World's Stupidest Movies - stupidest-movies.com
World's Stupidest Blogs - stupidest-blogs.com
World's Stupidest Websites - stupidest-websites.com
World's Stupidest Company Websites - stupidest-company-sites.com
thailand your way
Travel with my friend Nang, who is a great nature, birding, and cultural guide.
jeed illustration
My English-fluent Thai friend Jeed is a freelance illustrator who is available for hire.
CopyrightEntire website copyright 1999-2011 Chris Pirazzi unless otherwise indicated.

License for use: